Nantucket Family Portraits Nantucket Weddings

COVID-19 Nantucket Wedding and Event Calendar Availability

We are back open this summer and fall for intimate weddings, elopements, engagement sessions, family portraits, headshots and outdoor events!
Now also booking 2021 and 2022 weddings.

covid19 nantucket events update

LATEST UPDATE: 7/2/20

A note to our current wedding and event clients:

Our hearts break for all the couples who planned on getting married in 2020 and are now scrambling and anxious.

We are here for you. We are taking precautions very seriously and we’re enjoying this time at home with our kids and busy work. We’re very grateful to be back to work, even at a smaller capacity. You are our priority and we are staying healthy for you. Follow Zofia on Instagram, to stay in touch and up to date with our daily lives, and see what the island looks like right now.

Revised studio policy for COVID-19:

To any client who reschedules their wedding or event due to COVID-19, Zofia & Co. will transfer your booking and any payments made to the new date, pending availability. If you are considering a postponement, you must reach out to us ASAP.

Our postponement, downgrade and cancelation policies are clearly explained in this link.

We do not want our clients to lose their retainers and payments by choosing a date we’re not available or to cancel altogether. We’re all in this together!

We have spoken with all of the local event planners, but if you are not using one and your Plan B plans are totally up in the air, we want to hear from you too. Reach out.

To coordinators and clients:

Priority is given to our current clients, and we are also taking new inquiries from spring weddings who didn’t initially book with us and whose photographer is now not available for their wedding or event. We’re fielding a lot of inquiries and holds right now, and doing our best to accommodate everyone.

The weekend dates below are what Mark and Zofia have BOOKED in summer and fall 2020 and 2021. We have some midweek dates and 2021 dates available as well (contact us).

2020 dates we are NOT available:
Friday, September 4 (Mark available)
Friday, September 11 (Mark available)
Saturday, September 12 (Zofia available)
Saturday, September 19 (Mark available)
Sunday, September 20 (Mark available)
Saturday, September 26, all booked
Saturday, October 3, all booked
Saturday, October 10, Zofia soft hold

2021 dates we are NOT available:
Saturday, May 15, all booked
Saturday, May 29 (Mark available)
Sunday, June 6 (Mark soft hold)
Friday, June 11 (Zofia soft hold, Mark available)
Saturday, June 12 (Becky available)
Saturday, June 19 (Mark available)
Sunday, June 20 (Mark available)
Saturday, June 26, all booked
Saturday, September 4 (Zofia available)
Friday, September 10 (Zofia soft hold, Mark available)
Saturday, September 11 (Mark available)
Saturday, September 18 (Zofia available)
Friday, September 24 (Zofia soft hold, Mark available)
Saturday, September 25 (Becky available)
Friday, October 15 (Mark available)

2022 dates we are NOT available:
Saturday, September 3 (Mark available)
Saturday, September 10 (Mark available)

This list was last updated on 7/1/20.
Check back often, as we’re rescheduling and booking pretty fast right now.

Again, we’re here for you. Like, literally here. We’re not going anywhere. ;)
xo Zofia & Mark

PS, A note on engagement sessions and family portraits-
Your portrait session credit may be used until December 6th, 2021. Please reach out as soon as you need to postpone if travel and/or accommodation restrictions or concerns do not allow you to make it on your original date.