Nantucket Weddings

2021 & 2022 Wedding and Event Availability

CURRENTLY BOOKING 2021 and 2022 WEDDINGS & EVENTS

covid19 nantucket events update

LATEST UPDATE: 10/20/20

Revised studio policy for COVID-19:

To any client who reschedules their wedding or event due to COVID-19, Zofia & Co. will transfer your booking and any payments made to the new date, pending availability. If you are considering a postponement, you must reach out to us ASAP. There is no rebooking fee for your first date transfer.

Our postponement, downgrade and cancelation policies are clearly explained in this link.

We do not want our clients to lose their retainers and payments by choosing a date we’re not available or to cancel altogether. Let’s work together! We have spoken with all of the local event planners, but if you are not using one and your Plan B plans are totally up in the air, we want to hear from you too. Reach out.

The weekend dates below are what we have BOOKED for 2021 and 2022. We have some midweek dates available as well (contact us).

2021 dates we are NOT available:

Saturday, May 15, all booked
Saturday, May 29 (Mark available)
Sunday, June 6, all booked
Friday, June 11 (Zofia soft hold, Mark available)
Saturday, June 12, all booked
Saturday, June 19 (Mark available)
Sunday, June 20 (Mark available)
Friday, June 25, all booked
Saturday, June 26, all booked
Saturday, July 31st, (Mark available)
Saturday, August 7th, all booked
Weekend of August 28th (all on hold)
Saturday, September 4 (Zofia available)
Friday, September 10 (Mark available)
Saturday, September 11 (Mark available)
Saturday, September 18
Saturday, September 25, all booked
Saturday, October 2nd, all booked
Friday, October 15 (Mark available)
Saturday, October 23 (Mark available)

2022 dates we are NOT available:

Saturday, June 18 (Zofia soft hold, Mark available)
Saturday, September 3 (Mark available)
Saturday, September 10 (Mark available)

This list was last updated on 10/20/20.
Check back often, as we’re rescheduling and booking pretty fast right now.

Again, we’re here for you. Like, literally here. We’re not going anywhere. ;)
xo Zofia & Mark